Local public cam chat Sex chat room ts
The Android version of We Chat can build up multiple gigabytes in a directory with a 32 hex-digit name under subdirectory results in all videos in chat history (including 10-second "sights") being replaced by placeholders; you might need to do this to reclaim space after you've sent a video clip to many contacts. If a Chinese friend asks you to "fix" their We Chat on an older phone with internal storage measured in megabytes (such as the China Mobile-branded ZTE U809, which runs a version of Android 4.2 with only 177M of usable internal storage), beware this might no longer be possible because We Chat tends to insist on updating to its latest version, which (even if installed to SD card) assumes it can write hundreds of megabytes to internal storage and crash the phone in the process.Installing a very old smaller version of the APK will not work: even last year's versions tend to just take you to the update process after first login.
MP3 files are sent as "files" no matter what, so the desktop application can be used ("drag and drop"); if using the mobile application, shared files (unlike videos) need to be added to "We Chat Favourites" before they can reliably be sent to a chat.
Once in Favourites, the option to "forward" from the "Favourites" screen is unreliable; it seems better to go into the chat itself and press the button, scroll to the Favourites option, and find the MP3 that way.
if trying to post a short video to Moments) probably means you need to recode to h264.
By comparison, Whats App usually compresses inline images to around 250k (with no option to see full size) and limits video to 16Mi B (as of 2017; best sent from the mobile application), and Telegram Messenger scales down to max 1280 pixels per dimension and sends the result as an 87%-quality JPEG (unless uploaded as a file) but has a much more generous video limit.
Ensure it is uploaded before deleting from Favourites.
After you delete it from Favourites, you will get the message "This file is no longer available" when you try to open it in the chat, but the other party should still be able to access it for a few days.
If they deleted you and you try to send further messages outside the Album, you are automatically put back through the process of adding yourself to their contacts: if they've turned on "friend confirmation", you'll see "(Person) has requested friend verification.
Please send a friend request to chat" with a link to do it; otherwise your message goes through immediately and they are given the message along with the option to add you.
To work around this on Android, first add the image to Favourites (either by sending from a file manager to We Chat Favourites, or by adding from a conversation where you already have a clear copy), then be in the new chat and press " " to add An ordered sequence of up to 30 images may be placed in a We Chat "Note", created by tapping the " " icon at top right of "Me / Favourites" screen (large images are automatically compressed to JPEGs under 300Ki B).Tags: Adult Dating, affair dating, sex dating